Android App Apple App

Get the same key features as your online account - on the go. Try our free mobile solutions.
New iPad App now available!

GTNet Sign On
Credit Card SignOn

Quarterly Membership Newsletters

To find out more about GTFCU visit these links



Board of Directors

  • Chairman - Penny V. Rychetsky
  • First Vice Chairman - Jane L. Woods
  • Second Vice Chairman - Larry Fisher
  • Treasurer - Charlotte Schneemann
  • Secretary - Dorothye Harrison
  • Members - Daniel Kaderka, CPA
  • Wesley Yeager
Supervisory Committee


  • Chairman - Flora Fearon
  • Secretary - Marilyn Eaton
  • Members - Linda Lothringer
  • Stephen A. Mason
  • Norm Godwin

Mission Statement

1. To provide financial services responsive to the member's needs, within the realm of sound business practices.

2. To strive to project the "People Helping People" concept in a caring, professional manner.