Holiday Closings

All credit union branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day (Observed), Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 16, 2017 
  • Presidents' Day, Monday, February 20, 2017 
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017 
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017 
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017 
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2017 
  • Veteran’s Day (Observed), Friday, November 10, 2017* 
  • Veteran’s Day, Saturday, November 11, 2017 
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017 
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24, 2017**
    Check with your local branch for adjusted hours


* When a federal holiday falls on a Saturday, it is usually observed on the preceding Friday. When the holiday falls on a Sunday, it is usually observed on the following Monday. 


Some credit union branches are closed on additional days, check with your local branch to verify.


Remember that you can access your accounts 24 hours a day, seven days a week — even on holidays — with Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking. Interested in enrolling in these free services? Contact us by phone or visit one of our branches to apply.